Small Agency. Big Results.
 

Our Crew & Principles

We may be small in numbers but we’re BIG in talent. We operate on three simple principles: Entreprenueurial, Fun, and Culture.

 

ENTREPRENEURIAL:
When everyone thinks like an owner, good things happen. Our team acts like owners, for our clients, and for the agency. It’s just right.

D13A8923.jpg

Eric Anderson

Principal / Founder
& Sugar-Free Daddy
Eric@a-rmarketing.com

D13A9170.jpg

Julie Anderson

Principal & Fashionista
Julie@a-rmarketing.com

Elizabeth Weddington

Director of Social Media / Photographer
& Lover of Bill Murray
Elizabeth@a-rmarketing.com

CULTURE:
We are a culture of collaboration and creativity. Nobody can do it alone, so our team keeps it together and keeps the juice flowing. It takes a team.

D13A8672.jpg

Jen Call

Senior Graphic Designer / Account Manager
& Cat Mom
Jen@a-rmarketing.com

Lindsy Warnecke

Senior Graphic Designer
& Super Crunchy Modern Day Hippy
Lindsy@a-rmarketing.com

D13A8844.jpg

Blake Martin

Senior Graphic Designer & Pizza Addict
Blake@a-rmarketing.com

FUN:
If we’re not having fun, then we’re not doing it right. It’s not always rainbows and puppy dogs, but when times get tough, the tough start laughing.

14141781_10154006743596429_8778434995731549653_n.jpg
D13A8789.jpg

Kelsi Miller

Social Media Manager / Photographer
& Hiking enthusiast / beach bum wannabe
Kelsi@a-rmarketing.com

D13A8946.jpg

Lindsay Boehler

Graphic Designer / Account Manager & Beef Jerky Connoisseur
Lindsay@a-rmarketing.com

0116.JPG
IMG_0371.jpg
D13A8734.jpg

Wendy Ladas

Account Manager & Cute Puppy Lover
Wendy@a-rmarketing.com

Stephanie Kettles

Controller & Numbers Ninja
Stephanie@a-rmarketing.com

D13A8640.jpg

Megan Talbert

Graphic Designer & Bringer of Doughnuts
Megan@a-rmarketing.com

Grant.jpg

Grant Covault

Field Marketing Rep
& Human Sports Encyclopedia
Grant@a-rmarketing.com

Sarah Shedd

Marketing Intern
& Professional Horse Trainer
Intern@a-rmarketing.com

Krystin Reiser

Social Media Manager
& House Flipping Track Star
Krystin@a-rmarketing.com