Small Agency. Big Results.

Our Crew & Principles

We may be small in numbers but we’re BIG in talent. We operate on three simple principles: Entreprenueurial, Fun, and Culture.

 

ENTREPRENEURIAL:
When everyone thinks like an owner, good things happen. Our team acts like owners, for our clients, and for the agency. It’s just right.

AR_Marketing_Team
D13A8923.jpg

Eric Anderson

Principal / Founder
& Sugar-Free Daddy
Eric@a-rmarketing.com

D13A9170.jpg

Julie Anderson

Principal & Fashionista
Julie@a-rmarketing.com

Elizabeth_Weddington

Elizabeth Weddington

Director of Social Media / Photographer
& Lover of Bill Murray
Elizabeth@a-rmarketing.com

CULTURE:
We are a culture of collaboration and creativity. Nobody can do it alone, so our team keeps it together and keeps the juice flowing. It takes a team.

Blake_Martin.jpg

Blake Martin

Art Director & Pizza Addict
Blake@a-rmarketing.com

LW1.jpg

Lindsy Warnecke

Senior Graphic Designer
& Super Crunchy Modern Day Hippy
Lindsy@a-rmarketing.com

D13A8672.jpg

Jen Call

Senior Graphic Designer / Account Manager
& Cat Mom
Jen@a-rmarketing.com

FUN:
If we’re not having fun, then we’re not doing it right. It’s not always rainbows and puppy dogs, but when times get tough, the tough start laughing.

ERIC_KRYSTIN_AR_MARKETING
KELSI FINAL.jpg

Kelsi Metzger

Social Media Manager / Photographer
& Hiking enthusiast / beach bum wannabe
Kelsi@a-rmarketing.com

Lindsay G Final.jpg

Lindsay Ginter

Graphic Designer / Account Manager & Beef Jerky Connoisseur
Lindsay@a-rmarketing.com

KRYSTIN FINAL.jpg

Krystin Brecheisen

Social Media Manager
& House Flipping Track Star
Krystin@a-rmarketing.com

0116.JPG
IMG_0371.jpg
Mitch1.jpg

Mitch Fairfield

Senior Account Manager & Water Boy
Mitch@a-rmarketing.com

Wendy1.jpg

Wendy Ladas

Senior Account Manager & Cute Puppy Lover
Wendy@a-rmarketing.com

Stephanie Kettles

Controller & Numbers Ninja
Stephanie@a-rmarketing.com

Casey_Miser

Casey Miser

Social Media Manager
& Coffee Addict
Casey@a-rmarketing.com

GRANT_COVAULT.jpg

Grant Covault

Advertising Manager
& Human Sports Encyclopedia
Grant@a-rmarketing.com

Sarah Shedd

Marketing and Event Coordinator
& Professional Horse Trainer
Sarah@a-rmarketing.com

Siera_Bruggeman.jpg

Siera Bruggeman

Social Media Manager
& Actual Rock Star
Siera@a-rmarketing.com

AR_Marketing_Neon_Sign