Meet the team.

 
AR_OFFICE_WEB_SHOTS-18.jpg
 
ERIC_ANDERSON_1200X1200.png

Eric Anderson

Principal
+ Founder
+ Sugar Free Daddy
Eric@a-rmarketing.com

 
JULIE_ANDERSON_1200X1200.png

Julie Anderson

Principal
+ Grocery Shopper
Julie@a-rmarketing.com

 
 
BLAKE_MARTIN_1200X1200.png

Blake Martin

Art Director
+ Pizza Addict
Blake@a-rmarketing.com

Lindsy2018.png

Lindsy Warnecke

Senior Graphic Designer
+ Granola Gal
Lindsy@a-rmarketing.com

Lindsay_Headshot_PROFILE_WEB.png

Lindsay Ginter

Graphic Designer
+ Beef Jerky Connoisseur
Lindsay@a-rmarketing.com

KBrech.png

Krystin Brecheisen

Graphic Designer
+ House Flipping Track Star
Krystin@a-rmarketing.com

 
ELIZABETH_WEDDINGTON_1200X1200.png

Elizabeth Weddington

Director of Social Media
+ Photographer
+ Lover of Bill Murray
+ Hopes to receive free Chick-Fil-A
Elizabeth@a-rmarketing.com

JEN_CALL_1200X1200.png

Jen Call

Senior Graphic Designer
+ Account Manager
+ Cat Mom
Jen@a-rmarketing.com

ChelsieAR_TEAM_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Chelsie Huebner

Social Media Manager
+ Coffee Addict
+ Obsessed with Dogs
Chelsie@a-rmarketing.com

SIERA.png

Siera Bruggeman

Digital Marketing Manager
+ Actual Rock Star
Siera@a-rmarketing.com

 
Ali_2018.png

Ali Johnson

Social Media Manager
+ Fox Fanatic
Ali@a-rmarketing.com

AR_TEAM_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Tiffany Gibson

Social Media Manager
+ Obsessed with Peanut Butter
Tiffany@a-rmarketing.com

IMAN_THAMBI_1200X1200.png

Iman Thambi

Digital Media Coordinator
+ Really Cool
Iman@a-rmarketing.com

STEPHANIE_KETTLES_1200X1200.png

Stephanie Kettels

Controller
+ Numbers Ninja
Stephanie@a-rmarketing.com

 
 
 
 
SAMI_DAVIS_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Sami Davis

Onsite Marketing Coordinator
+ Vegan Meat Connoisseur 
Samantha@a-rmarketing.com

MITCH_FAIRFIELD_1200X1200.png

Mitch Fairfield

Senior Director
+ Meat Manager of the Year
Mitch@a-rmarketing.com

WENDY_LADAS_1200X1200.png

Wendy Ladas

Senior Director
+ Cute Puppy Lover
Wendy@a-rmarketing.com

Onyx.png

Onyx Basil

Executive Board Member
+ Loves Back Scratches
Does not understand E-Mail

 
 
AR_TEAM_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Piper Weddington

Unofficial Mascot
+ Loves Hugs, Back Massages and Naps
Does not respond via E-Mail

 
CORA_GIBSON_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Cora Gibson

Certified Cuddler
+ Trash Picker + Banana Fan
Still uses a Blackberry