Meet the team.

 
AR_MARKETING_TEAM_SHOT.jpg
 
ERIC_ANDERSON_1200X1200.png

Eric Anderson

Principal
+ Founder
+ Sugar Free Daddy
Eric@a-rmarketing.com

 
JULIE_ANDERSON_1200X1200.png

Julie Anderson

Principal
+ Grocery Shopper
Julie@a-rmarketing.com

 
 
BLAKE_MARTIN_1200X1200.png

Blake Martin

Art Director
+ Pizza Addict
Blake@a-rmarketing.com

LINDSY_WARNECKE_1200X1200.png

Lindsy Warnecke

Senior Graphic Designer
+ Granola Gal
Lindsy@a-rmarketing.com

LINDSAY_GINTER_1200X1200.png

Lindsay Ginter

Graphic Designer
+ Beef Jerky Connoisseur
Lindsay@a-rmarketing.com

KRYSTIN_BRECHEISEN_1200X1200.png

Krystin Brecheisen

Graphic Designer
+ House Flipping Track Star
Krystin@a-rmarketing.com

 
ELIZABETH_WEDDINGTON_1200X1200.png

Elizabeth Weddington

Director of Social Media
+ Photographer
+ Lover of Bill Murray
Elizabeth@a-rmarketing.com

JEN_CALL_1200X1200.png

Jen Call

Senior Graphic Designer
+ Account Manager
+ Cat Mom
Jen@a-rmarketing.com

KELSI_METZGER_1200X1200.png

Kelsi Metzger

Social Media Manager
+ Chatterbox
Kelsi@a-rmarketing.com

SIERA_BRUGGEMAN_1200X1200.png

Siera Bruggeman

Social Media Manager
+ Actual Rock Star
Siera@a-rmarketing.com

 
CaseyAR_TEAM_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Casey Miser

Social Media Manager
+ Sprinkle Meister
Casey@a-rmarketing.com

ChelsieAR_TEAM_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Chelsie Huebner

Social Media Manager
+ Obsessed Dog Mom
Chelsie@a-rmarketing.com

SARAH_SHEDD_1200X1200.png

Sarah Shedd

Marketing and Event Coordinator
+ Professional Horse Trainer
Sarah@a-rmarketing.com

GRANT_COVAULT_1200X1200.png

Grant Covault

Advertising Manager
+ Dancing Machine
Grant@a-rmarketing.com

 
WENDY_LADAS_1200X1200.png

Wendy Ladas

Senior Account Manager
+ Cute Puppy Lover
Wendy@a-rmarketing.com

MITCH_FAIRFIELD_1200X1200.png

Mitch Fairfield

Senior Account Manager
+ Water Boy
Mitch@a-rmarketing.com

STEPHANIE_KETTLES_1200X1200.png

Stephanie Kettels

Controller
+ Numbers Ninja
Stephanie@a-rmarketing.com

AR_TEAM_HEADSHOTS_1200X1200.png

Piper Weddington

Unofficial Mascot
+ Loves Hugs and Naps
Does not respond via E-Mail